GUEST SPEAKING

Conquer adversity, shine in the light of challenges, find inner motivation: these are several strings to Joannie’s bow, and some of the enticing topics than may be ad-dressed in guest speaking.

Frequently invited to guest speak in corporate retreats or for professional associations of all kinds, Joannie Rochette shares her journey, her story and her successes through obstacles.

Articulate and engaging, she seamlessly adapts her speech to the organizers’ subject focus and for the benefit of the targeted participants. Her authentic approach truly captures her audience’s attention.

Teamwork, motivation, perseverance, perfectionism, leadership, healthy life habits and nutrition, sports benefits, training power, healthy competitiveness and diversity… Joannie has lived them all and inspires when talking far and wide of these matters.

Her seminars enliven and inflame a call to perseverance and success, tailoring to any “team-building” approach or to the continuing education of staff.

Joannie has been on WeDay’s main stage, she has held a distinguishing conference in collaboration with an Ottawa University Doctor-Professor and has guest spoken in front of fired-up CanFitPro participants.

To learn more or to book a guest speaking appearance, contact Joannie Rochette

SHOW

May the Show Begin! In Major World Stadiums and Local Arenas.

Joannie has performed on the Stars On Ice tour, alongside her peers of world champions and Olympians, for 12 years and counting. She comments: “It is so fun to skate pressure-less and rule-free! It is the most liberating feeling!”

By invitation of teams across the province, for their end-of-the-year shows, Joannie seizes the opportunity to skate amongst emerging talents and enjoys being a part of these character-shaping experiences in the lives of young skaters.

To learn more or to invite to perform, contact Joannie Rochette

SEMINARS

Pay It Forward: Training Rising Talents Through Perfection Seminars.

As the first Canadian female skater to win the novice, junior and senior championships after hitting gold at the senior level in 2005, Joannie Rochette knows what it takes to reach goals and evolve in sport.

Her career showcased a consistent ascension, both technical and artistic, leading her to the ultimate accomplishment in an athlete’s career: Obtaining a coveted Olympic medal.

Paying it forward, she now shares her know-how with Canadian talented and emerging skaters by offering perfection seminars to aspiring athletes and travels to their teams’ arenas across Quebec.

To learn more or to schedule an artistic skating seminar, contact Joannie Rochette

PARTNERS

Teaming Up on Campaigns with Similar Value-Driven Partners.

Knowing how to discern business opportunities that are in tune with her strong values and positive image, Joannie teams up, for a campaign, a contest, a launch or an event, to products, brands and companies whose DNAs rhyme with hers!

To learn more or to present a business opportunity, contact Joannie Rochette

CONFÉRENCE

Vaincre l’adversité, briller dans le défi, trouver la motivation intérieure, voilà des cordes à son arc et des sujets captivants de conférences présentées.

Invitée à titre de conférencière sur une base régulière par des entreprises du milieu des affaires et des organismes ou associations professionnelles diverses, Joannie Rochette partage son parcours, son histoire et ses réussites malgré les obstacles.

Articulée et engageante, elle adapte son discours au thème de la conférence proposée par les organisateurs et aux bénéfices des participants. Authentique dans son approche, elle capte indéniablement l’attention de son auditoire.

Le travail d’équipe, la motivation, la persévérance, le perfectionnisme, le leadership, les saines habitudes de vie et l’alimentation, les bienfaits du sport, le pouvoir de l’entraînement, la saine compétitivité et la diversité… rien n’est à l’abri des expériences de vie de Joannie et des sujets sur lesquels elle peut échanger.

Ses conférences inspirent à la persévérance et à la réussite et cadrent parfaitement dans toute approche de « team building » ou de formation continue des employés.

Joannie a déjà pris part au WeDay, tenu une conférence en collaboration avec un professeur-médecin de l’Université d’Ottawa et parlé aux participants d’un événement CanFitPro.

Photo de profil de Joannie
Pour en savoir plus ou pour organiser une conférence en sa présence

SPECTACLE

Que le spectacle commence… des grands stades du monde aux arénas de la province.

Photoshoot spectacle Joannie

Cela fait déjà 12 ans que Joannie patine dans le cadre de la tournée des spectacles Stars On Ice au sein de ses pairs, champions mondiaux et olympiques. « C’est amusant de patiner sans pression et sans règles, on se sent tellement libre ! », dit-elle.

Sur invitation des clubs de la province, à l’occasion des spectacles de fin d’année, elle retrouve un plaisir tout aussi authentique de patiner en présence de la relève et de participer à ces expériences heureuses dans la vie des jeunes patineurs.

Pour en savoir plus ou pour l’inviter à patiner lors d’un spectacle

SÉMINAIRE

Donner au suivant : former la relève à travers des séminaires de perfectionnement.

Devenant la toute première patineuse canadienne à remporter les titres de championnes novice, junior et senior en décrochant l’or côté senior en 2005, Joannie Rochette connait le travail requis pour atteindre ses objectifs et évoluer dans le sport.

Sa carrière est marquée d’une progression constante tant technique qu’artistique, la menant à l’ultime accomplissement dans la carrière d’une athlète : l’obtention d’une médaille olympique.

À son tour, elle partage son savoir avec les patineurs et patineuses de la relève canadienne et se déplace sur invitation dans les clubs de patinage du Québec pour offrir des séminaires de perfectionnement aux aspirants athlètes.

Séminaire de patin avec Joannie
Pour en savoir plus ou pour organiser un séminaire de patinage artistique

PARTENARIAT

S’associer à des campagnes et des partenaires qui lui ressemblent.

Joannie avec Right to play

Sachant décerner les occasions d’affaires qui correspondent à ses valeurs et à son image, Joannie se lie, le temps d’une campagne, d’un concours, d’un lancement ou d’un événement à des produits, des marques et des entreprises qui lui ressemblent et dans lesquelles elle croit.

Logo Amaro
Logo Days Inn Berthierville
Logo XPression
Pour en savoir plus ou pour présenter une occasion d’affaires